Our Staff

Staff

Staff

       Our staff is a small group of competent professionals upon whom we rely, and work closely with, every day. We are an efficient team working in common cause for our clients.

       Several of our staff have been with us for over a decade, and have developed impressive experience and important relationships in the complicated world of telecommunications law and significant litigation matters.

Rebecca "Becky" Heggelund

Telecommunications Paralegal
Direct: 504-293-8211
Email: bheggelund@nbglaw.com

Caroline Pays

Telecommunications Paralegal
Direct: 504-293-8204
Email: cpays@nbglaw.com

Lynn Riddell

Litigation Paralegal
Direct: 504-293-8208
Email: lriddell@nbglaw.com

Stephanie Seely

Telecommunications Assistant/Receptionist
Direct: 504-293-8200
Email: sseely@nbglaw.com

Jessica Greenberg

Telecommunications Paralegal
Email: jgreenberg@nbglaw.com

Kathy Wagner

Manager/Bookkeeper
Direct: 504-293-8205
Email: kwagner@nbglaw.com